Million Dollar Mug Shot

Price: $15.99
(as of May 28,2022 05:18:46 UTC – Details)

Million Dollar Mug Shot, a collection of previously unreleased songs from the iconic southern rock/rap band REHAB, will be unveiled September 1, 2017 on the bands fifth and long-awaited studio album; a limited number of CDs will be pressed.

Originally formed in 1988, members of REHAB went their separate ways in 2014 after bidding fans farewell. Produced by DJ Burn One and executive produced by Shannon "Fat Shan" Houchins, Million Dollar Mug Shot features rare studio tracks featuring REHAB’s original members that were discovered by AVJ Records, who is now making the new music available to both new and existing fans.

Featured on the new album are legendary rapper Bubba Sparxxx ("One of These Days") and the immensely talented Rittz ("Motel Room").

From Kid Rock and Uncle Kracker to Linkin Park and Kottonmouth Kings, REHAB toured with some of music’s biggest stars. REHAB emereged from Atlanta’shot music scene in 2000 with their debut album Southern Discomfort which yielded to Top 15 Modern Rock hit with "It Don’t Matter." Other hits that soon followed include "Bartender Song" and "Welcome Home" the latter garnering a CMT Music Video Award nomination for "Wide Open Country Video of the Year."

Leave a Comment